Lisez

  • Jeux
  • équipement de sécurité
  • Casino Bonus
  • Vitesse de paiement
  • Service client

JEUX

  • Slots
  • casino en direct
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Jeux télévisés

En vedette

  • $ 600 + 200 Free Spins
  • Équitable et fiable - Plateforme unique

PLATEFORME DE CASINO

Plateforme logicielle de casino personnalisée

FOURNISSEURS DE LOGICIELS

  • pragmatique Lecture
  • Betsoft
  • Play'n GO
  • Stakelogic
  • Netent
  • Wazdan
  • Gamomat
  • Playson
  • Leander
  • Jeux BF
  • iSoftBet
  • Felix Gaming
  • Kajot
  • Kalamba
  • Jeux Fazi
  • Jeux BF
  • Jeu de rubis

Dernière mise à jour le 6 août 2022 à 07h54

À propos du Casino

Vous n'avez probablement pas entendu parler du casino Spinnalot, mais ce casino en ligne vaut le détour de notre examen. Spinnalot Casino est tout nouveau, une création de DialMedia Limited, une filiale du groupe Full Force Gaming. Full Force est célèbre pour ses innovations axées sur les utilisateurs et ses fantastiques casinos en ligne. Whamou. Leurs casinos en ligne se démarquent des autres par leur fiabilité et leur support client. Depuis décembre 2021, ils ont lancé leur dernier ajout, Spinnalot Casino, plongeons-y.

Full Force Media est connu pour ses marques de casino en ligne honnêtes et fiables

Spinnalot est un excellent ajout à la franchise de jeux. C'est le premier casino mobile de leur part, vous permettant de jouer sur votre smartphone, en déplacement. Les jeux mobiles sont désormais plus préférés aux jeux de bureau et l'interface utilisateur de Spinnalot peut s'adapter à n'importe quel format d'écran, s'adressant à plus de personnes.

Spinnallot se vante de plus de 1000 jeux qui se chargent instantanément, d'outils intelligents pour surveiller les jeux de hasard et de licences MGA. Elle revendique également un excellent service client et assure une sécurité optimale des fonds et des données de ses clients.

Grâce à ces dispositions, Spinnalot Casino gagne en popularité de jour en jour et les utilisateurs sont convaincus qu'il est à la hauteur de son battage médiatique. Le Casino est amusant, rapide, convivial et équitable avec sa vaste collection de jeux qui plaisent aux différents goûts des joueurs.

Offre de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs

L'offre de bienvenue de Spinnalot pour ses nouveaux joueurs est extravagante. Lors de votre inscription, vous recevez un bonus d'une valeur de 600 dollars ou euros et 200 tours gratuits supplémentaires, bien que des conditions générales s'appliquent. Le bonus de bienvenue est divisé en trois dépôts pour donner aux joueurs le temps de se familiariser avec les jeux.

Vous recevez 100% supplémentaires pour les dépôts jusqu'à 200 dollars/euros et 100 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Starburst pour le premier dépôt de bienvenue. Pour le deuxième dépôt de bienvenue, vous recevez 40 % supplémentaires pour les dépôts jusqu'à 200 dollars/euros et 50 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Gorilla Kindom. Pour le troisième dépôt de bienvenue, vous obtenez 50 % de plus pour les dépôts jusqu'à 200 dollars/euros et 50 tours gratuits sur Jumanji.

Mais, pour accéder aux bonus, vous devez remplir les conditions de mise du casino, et ils ont besoin que vous pariez le montant du dépôt 25 fois. De plus, tous les gains que vous obtenez grâce aux tours gratuits attribués sont assortis d'une exigence de mise de 45 fois.

Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer pour recevoir la première offre de bonus de bienvenue est de 10 dollars/euros. Pour les deuxième et troisième bonus, vous devez déposer au moins 20 dollars/euros.

Comment créer un compte Spinnanlot

Formulaire d'inscription facile à Spinnalot

S'inscrire pour jouer sur Spinnalot Casino est simple et prend à peine cinq minutes. Commencez par cliquer ici pour accéder à la page d'accueil de Spinnalot. En cliquant sur cette option, vous accédez à une page avec des emplacements que vous remplissez avec vos coordonnées en conséquence. Créez un mot de passe et un nom d'utilisateur pour votre compte de jeu et vérifiez-le.

Lorsque vous êtes fraîchement connecté, vous pouvez jouer gratuitement pendant un certain temps au fur et à mesure que vous vous familiarisez avec les jeux. Mais, si vous vous sentez prêt à jouer et que vous souhaitez accéder au gros bonus de bienvenue, effectuez un dépôt en utilisant l'une des options de paiement autorisées et commencez à tester votre chance.

Introduction des jeux populaires sur la page d'accueil du casino Spinnalot

Jeux de Casino Spinnalot

Spinnalot propose une riche sélection de jeux. Les jeux sont disponibles dans le menu déroulant sur le côté gauche de votre interface utilisateur.
Vous trouverez un mélange de jeux de table et de machines à sous populaires dans la catégorie "Tous les jeux". La catégorie Nouveaux jeux de votre interface contiendra un mélange de tous les jeux nouvellement produits, et certains des derniers sont Reef Raider, Wolf Reels Rapid Link, Fruit Party 2 et autres. Mais, le reste des jeux sont organisés en catégories. Voici quelques-unes des catégories populaires :

Spectacle de jeux Mega Wheel par Pragmatic Play

casino en direct

Une bonne nouvelle pour les amateurs de casino en direct est que Spinnalot 52 jeux de casino en direct. Chacun d'eux dispose d'un croupier en direct qui gère le jeu de dés, la roulette ou le jeu de cartes. Vous pouvez interagir avec le croupier, ce qui rend le jeu plus amusant que si les vies étaient gérées via un algorithme.
Certains des jeux à rechercher dans cette catégorie incluent Méga roue, blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Roulette et autres.

Slots

Les jeux de machines à sous vidéo sont très populaires auprès des joueurs de casino, c'est pourquoi Spinnalot en a 725. Certains jeux avec lesquels vous pourriez commencer incluent Gonzo's Quest, Spirit of Egypt, Hot Soccer, Vegas No Limit, Reef Raider, Wild Mine, Wolf Power et Book of Vikings.
Certains jeux de machines à sous ont un thème fruité, et ceux-ci continuent d'être populaires dans le monde du jeu. Certains des jeux de machines à sous de fruits de Spinnalot sont Joker King, Sunny Fruits et Super Wild Blaster, entre autres.

Machines à sous vidéo au casino Spinnalot

Jeux Jackpot

Les jeux de jackpot donnent vie à un casino car tout le monde a hâte de gagner le grand prix. Spinnalot propose plusieurs jeux de jackpot répartis dans différentes catégories, notamment African Cats, Lucky Lightning, Grand Express Diamond Class, Joker 3600, Monkey God, Dawn of the Incas, Enter The Vault. Vous pouvez trouver ces jeux en parcourant d'autres catégories de jeux ou accéder directement à la catégorie "Jeux Jackpot" dans le menu déroulant en haut à gauche de votre interface utilisateur.

Jeux de table

Spinnalot propose 23 de ces jeux toujours populaires. Certains des titres que vous verrez sont le blackjack, la roulette et le poker.

Jeux de table en ligne

Promotions hebdomadaires

Bien que Spinnalot Casino n'ait pas de programme de fidélité pour ses utilisateurs, il le compense avec plusieurs bonus hebdomadaires et quotidiens que vous pourriez utiliser pour allonger votre temps de jeu. Par exemple, tous les vendredis, Spinnalot Casino ouvre le Book of Spins et les joueurs peuvent obtenir jusqu'à 225 tours gratuits sur une Book Slot comme le Book of Anubis, le Book of Tut ou le Book of Cleopatra. Le samedi et le dimanche, pour chaque 10 dollars/euros que vous déposez, vous obtenez des tours gratuits le lundi. Vous pouvez collecter jusqu'à 200 tours gratuits.

Méthodes de paiement du casino Spinnalot

Paiements et retraits

Étant un site moderne, Spinnalot propose plusieurs options de paiement pour vos dépôts et retraits. Ils comprennent Mastercard, Visa, Bitcoin, Interac, MuchBetter, Klarna et Neosurf. Toutes ces voies de paiement sont sécurisées et sécurisées, et vous pouvez les utiliser pour les dépôts et les retraits.

Notez que le délai de rétractation est différent selon l'option que vous choisissez. Vous pouvez recevoir les retraits effectués à l'aide de portefeuilles électroniques en quelques heures seulement, tandis que d'autres options de paiement peuvent prendre deux jours dans l'UE et cinq jours en dehors de l'UE. Mais, pour l'option Bitcoin, Spinnalot vous dédommage directement.

Depuis mai 2022, les cartes de crédit sont désormais également acceptées au casino Spinnalot dans les pays suivants : Autriche, Finlande, Irlande, Chili, Pérou et Brésil.

Conclusion de Spinnalot

Spinnalot Casino est un nouveau casino en ligne, mais il a les caractéristiques et les dispositions d'un casino établi. Il possède une collection de plus de 1000 jeux en ligne populaires qui ne manqueront pas d'attirer l'attention de n'importe quel joueur. Ses bonus sont également plus importants que ce que proposent de nombreux casinos, et vous pourriez profiter de ces offres.
La variété des options de paiement de Spinnalot Casino donne une impression de modernité car les utilisateurs peuvent même jouer avec des crypto-monnaies. Une interface utilisateur simple facilite également l'inscription et le jeu, sans oublier que vous pouvez jouer aux jeux sur le téléphone lors de vos déplacements. Les personnes à la recherche d'un mélange de classique et de moderne trouveront Spinnalot Casino un excellent choix.

QFP

Est-ce que Spinnalot est légitime ?

Oui, Spinnalot est un casino en ligne légitime, fiable et équitable. Les paiements sont rapides et l'équipe d'assistance est toujours là pour vous si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide.

Quel est l'âge limite pour utiliser Spinnalot ?

Pour créer un compte chez Spinnalot, vous devez avoir 18 ans et plus. Veuillez vérifier votre province locale sous le Section légale du casino en ligne parce que certains états sont de 10+

Puis-je payer avec Interac?

Oui, Spinnalot propose Interac à côté de beaucoup plus de méthodes de paiement

À quelle vitesse les retraits d'argent du casino Spinnalot sont-ils rapides ?

Les paiements sont très rapides sur ce casino en ligne. Vos retraits seront traités dans les 24 heures

Notez le casino et rédigez un avis

Veuillez noter s'il vous plaît*

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas.


Betamo est un casino en ligne de premier ordre pour les joueurs du Canada.

Spinnalot

Spinnalot

To Casino

Review

  • Games
  • Safety
  • Casino Bonus
  • Payout speed
  • Customer support

GAMES

  • Slots
  • Live casino
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Game shows

Features

  • $600 + 200 Free Spins
  • Fair and Reliable - Unique Platform

CASINO PLATFORM

Custom casino software platform

SOFTWARE PROVIDERS

  • Stakelogic
  • Wazdan
  • Betsoft
  • Netent
  • Gamomat
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playson
  • Leander
  • BF Games
  • iSoftBet
  • Felix Gaming
  • Kajot
  • Kalamba
  • Fazi Games

About The Casino

You likely have not heard of the Spinnalot Casino, but this online casino is worth checking out from our review. Spinnalot Casino is brand new, a creation of DialMedia Limited, a subsidiary of the Full Force Gaming Group. Full Force is famed for its user-driven innovations and fantastic online casinos liker Whamoo. Their online casinos stand out from the rest by trustworthiness and customer support. Since december 2021 they launched their latest addition, Spinnalot Casino, let's dive into it.

Full Force Media is know for their honest and reliable online casino brands

Spinnalot is an excellent addition to the gaming franchise. It is the first mobile casino from them, allowing you to play on your smartphone, on the go. Mobile gaming is now more preferred to desktop gaming and Spinnalot's user interface can adapt to any screen format, availing itself to more people.

Spinnallot boasts of more than 1000 games that load instantly, intelligent tools to monitor gambling, and MGA licensing. It also claims to have excellent customer service and ensure optimal security of its customers' funds and data.

Because of these provisions, Spinnalot Casino is gaining popularity by the day and users are convinced that it lives up to its hype. The Casino is fun, fast, friendly, and fair with its vast collection of games that appeal to different kinds of gamers' tastes.

Welcome Offer for New Players

Spinnalot's welcome offer for its new gamers is extravagant. Upon sign up, you receive a bonus worth 600 dollars or euros and an additional 200 free spins, although terms and conditions apply. The welcome bonus is divided into three deposits to give players some time to get acquainted with the games.

You receive 100% extra for deposits up to 200 dollars/euros and 100 free spins on the Starburst Slot for the first welcome deposit. For the second welcome deposit, you receive an extra 40% for deposits of up to 200 dollars/euros and 50 free spins on the Gorilla Kindom Slot. For the third welcome deposit, you get 50% more for deposits of up to 200 dollars/euros and 50 free spins on Jumanji.

But, to access the bonuses, you must fulfill the casino's wagering requirements, and they need you to wager the deposit amount 25times. Also, any wins you get from the free spins allocated have a 45 times wagering requirement attached.

The minimum amount you can deposit to receive the first welcome bonus offer is 10 dollars/euros. For the second and third bonuses, you need to deposit at least 20 dollars/euros.

How To Register a Spinnanlot Account

Easy registration form at Spinnalot

Signing up to play on Spinnalot Casino is straightforward and barely takes five minutes. Start by clicking here to go to the Spinnalot's landing page. Clicking this option leads you to a page with slots that you fill with your details accordingly. Create a password and a username for your gaming account and verify it.

When freshly logged in, you could play free for a while as you get acquainted with the games. But, if you feel ready to play and are eager to access the large welcome bonus, make a deposit using any of the payment options allowed and start testing your luck.

Intro of popular games on Spinnalot casino homepage

Spinnalot Casino Games

Spinnalot has a rich game selection. The games are available on the drop menu on the left side of your user interface.
You will find a mix of popular table and slot games in the ‘All Games' category. The New Games category on your interface will contain a mix of all newly produced games, and some of the latest are Reef Raider, Wolf Reels Rapid Link, Fruit Party 2, and others. But, the rest of the games are arranged into categories. Here are some of the popular categories:

Mega Wheel games show by Pragmatic Play

Live casino

Some good news to live casino enthusiasts is that Spinnalot 52 live casino games. Each of them features a live dealer handling the set of dice, roulette wheel, or deck of cards. You can interact with the dealer, which makes the game more fun than if the lives were run via an algorithm.
Some of the games to look for in this category include Mega Wheel, blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Roulette, and others.

Slots

Video slot games are quite popular with casino players, which is why Spinnalot has 725 of them. Some games you could start with include Gonzo's Quest, Spirit of Egypt, Hot Soccer, Vegas No Limit, Reef Raider, Wild Mine, Wolf Power, and Book of Vikings.
Some slot games have a fruity theme, and these continue to be popular in the gaming world. Some of the fruit slot games Spinnalot has are Joker King, Sunny Fruits, and Super Wild Blaster, among others.

Video slots at Spinnalot casino

Jackpot games

Jackpot games give life to a casino because everyone looks forward to winning the grand prize. Spinnalot has several jackpot games distributed in various categories, including African Cats, Lucky Lightning, Grand Express Diamond Class, Joker 3600, Monkey God, Dawn of the Incas, Enter The Vault. You could find these games as you peruse through other game categories or go directly to the ‘Jackpot Games' category on the drop menu on the top left of your user interface.

Table games

Spinnalot has 23 of these ever-popular games. Some of the titles you will see are blackjack, roulette, and poker.

Online Table games

Weekly Promotions

While Spinnalot Casino does not have a loyalty program for its users, it makes up for it with several weekly and daily bonuses that you could use to stretch your playing time. For example, every Friday, Spinnalot Casino opens the Book of Spins and players can get up to 225 free spins on a Book Slot like the Book of Anubis, Book of Tut or the Book of Cleopatra. On Saturday and Sunday, for every 10 dollars/euros you deposit, you get free spins come Monday. You can collect up to 200 free spins.

Spinnalot casino payment methods

Payments and Cashouts

Being a modern site, Spinnalot offers several payment options for your deposits and withdrawals. They include Mastercard, Visa, Bitcoin, Interac, MuchBetter, Klarna, and Neosurf. All of these payment avenues are secure and safe, and you can use them for both deposits and withdrawals.

Note that the withdrawal period is different depending on the option you choose. You can receive the withdrawals made using e-wallets in only a few hours, while other payment options may take two days within the EU and five days outside the EU. But, for the Bitcoin option, Spinnalot compensates you directly.

Since May 2022, credit cards now also accepted at Spinnalot casino in the following countries: Austria,Finland, Ireland, Chile, Peru and Brazil.

Conclusion of Spinnalot

Spinnalot Casino is a new online casino, but it has the features and provisions of an established casino. It has a collection of more than 1000 popular online games that are bound to catch any gamer's attention. Its bonuses are also larger than what many casinos offer, and you could take advantage of these offerings.
Spinnalot Casino's variety of payment options give a feel of modernity because users can even game with cryptocurrencies. A simple user interface also makes the registration and playing easier, not forgetting that you can play the games on the phone while on the go. Persons looking for a mix of classic and modern will find Spinnalot Casino an excellent choice.

FAQ

Is Spinnalot Legit?

Yes, Spinnalot is a legit online casino that is reliable and fair. Payments are quick and the support team is always there for you if you have questions or is you need help.

What is the age limit for using Spinnalot?

To create an account with Spinnalot, you must be 18 years and older. Please check your local province under the Legal Online Casino section because some states are from 10+

Can i pay with Interac?

Yes, Spinnalot offers Interac next to a lot more payment methods

How fast are cash outs from Spinnalot casino?

Payouts are very fast at this online casino. Your withdrawals will be processed within 24 hour

Rate casino and write a review

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.


Betamo is a top rated Online Casino for players from Canada.